• City:

    Men Junior ITT

    Mukesh Kumar Kaswan from Rajasthan took the win from A Annamalai and Mula Ram.

    Men Junior TTT

    Rajasthan took the Team Time Trial win the Men Junior category. Haryana and Maharashtra were runners up.

    Women Junior ITT

    Anjali Ranwade from Maharashtra took the win. Chaitra Borji came second and Meenakshi from Haryana came third.

    Youth Boys ITT

    Bajrang from Rajasthan took the win. Sujal Jadhav came in second and Adeep Wagh finished third.

    Youth Girls ITT

    Harshita Jhakar from Rajasthan took the win, followed by Anupama Guled and Dhanyadha JP from Tamil Nadu.


    Thanks to Gaurav Chauhan for sharing these results with us…